Closures and Cancellations

List of all school closures and cancellations.


  • East Garafraxa Public School
  • Laurelwoods Elementary School
  • Primrose Public School
  • All schools and administrative buildings for Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board are closed for today.
  • Floradale PS, Linwood PS, Three Bridges PS and WODSS are closed




  • Peel District School Board Buses in Caledon and Dufferin County have been cancelled for today.
  • Peel Catholic School Board buses have been cancelled in Caledon, Dufferin County and Bolton.
  • School Buses cancelled north of Hwy. 7 (Winchester Road) for the Durham Catholic District School Board and the Durham District School Board.
  • Halton Catholic and Public school board buses are cancelled north of Hwy 407 & north of Dundas St. west of Hwy 407.
  • School buses serving Centre Wellington, North Wellington and Dufferin County
  • Waterloo Region District School Board: Buses in Woolwich, Wellesley and Wilmot townships are cancelled
  • All buses to schools in City of Kawartha Lakes for Trillium Lakelands District School Board; St. John's (Kirkfield), St. Mary's, St. Dominic, St. Luke's and Pope John Paul elementary schools and St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School
  • District School Board of Niagara
  • Niagara Catholic District School Board

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Log in and be the first to comment!

Sign Up For Breaking News Alerts

Becoming a member only takes 60 seconds! Members get access to exclusive information and products that non-members do not, including concert ticket presales, trips, advance notice on upcoming entertainment events, movie screening passes, music giveaways and more!

Login with Facebook

Top Stories

Today's Poll

Does it matter to you that Toronto's new police chief, Mark Saunders, is black?

Voting is restricted to one vote every 24 hour(s) VoteResults


Stay connected 24/7! Receive breaking news and programming alerts right to your inbox. CLICK HERE to sign-up.